## Nebula Federation Governing Board - Committee Membership and Governors Other Responsibilities

Name	Governor category	Appointed by	Term from	Term to	Ethos Committee	Finance & General Purposes Committee	Curriculum Committee	Other responsibilities
Ashley Best- White	Headteacher	Ex-Officio			Member	Member	Member	
Chris Engelsen	Foundation	DBE/PCC	02.09.21	01.09.25	Member			
Sue Hill	Co-opted	FGB	06.12.21	05.12.25			Chair	Chair of Governors
John Hindley	Foundation	DBE/PCC	03.09.20	02.09.24	Member			
Michael Jones	Local Authority	LA	14.09.21	13.07.25			Member	
Doreen Kelf	Co-opted	FGB	02.04.19	01.04.23			Member	Pupil Premium (All schools)
Peter Leggett	Co-opted	FGB	14.10.19	13.10.23		Member		Health & Safety (Harnser)
Sylvia Mak	Foundation	DBE/PCC	02.09.21	01.09.25	Member	Member	Member	Health & Safety (OCJ/WWL) Governor training
Margaret McPhee	Foundation	Bishop	01.09.21	31.08.25	Chair		Member	Vice Chair of Governors
Alice Ndiaye	Co-opted	FGB	20.07.20	19.07.24			Member	Looked After Children (All schools) SEND (All schools) Vulnerable Groups (All schools)
Elizabeth Reeve	Staff	Elected by staff	31.10.21	30.10.25				
James Savage	Co-opted	FGB	24.11.20	23.11.24			Member	
Peter Spears	Parent	FGB	24.11.20	23.11.24		Chair		Health & Safety (Horsford)
Jane Stockings	Parent	FGB	09.11.21	08.11.25		Member		Safeguarding (Harnser)
Nicola Swan	Co-opted	FGB	12.02.20	11.02.24		Member	Member	
Martin White	Co-opted	FGB	21.03.18	20.03.22		Member	Member	Safeguarding (OCJ/WWL) PE & Sports Premium
Kirsty Anatola	Associate Member	FGB	06.12.21	05.12.25				
Kate Connelly	Associate Member	FGB	06.12.21	05.12.25				
Nicky Pellatt	Associate Member	FGB	06.12.21	05.12.25				
Jenni Porter	Associate Member	FGB	06.12.21	05.12.25				

OCJ/WWL – Old Catton CE VC Junior School and White Woman Lane Junior School

Harnser – Hainford CE VC Primary School, St Faiths' CE VC Primary School and Frettenham Primary School

Horsford – Horsford CE VA Primary School