Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

 

Term or 
holiday
Dates
Term 1 Monday 5 September 2016 – 
Friday 21 October 2016
October holiday 
(half term)
Monday 24 October 2016 – 
Friday 28 October 2016
Term 2 Monday 31 October 2016 – 
Friday 16 December 2016
Christmas holiday Monday 19 December 2016 – 
Wednesday 4 January 2017
Term 3 Thursday 5 January 2017 – 
Friday 10 February 2017
February holiday 
(half term)
Monday 13 February 2017 – 
Friday 17 February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20 February 2017 – 
Friday 31 March 2017
Easter holiday Monday 3 April 2017 – 
Monday 17 April 2017
Term 5 Tuesday 18 April 2017 – 
Friday 26 May 2017
(Monday 1 May is a 
Bank Holiday)
Late Spring holiday 
(half term)
Monday 29 May 2017 – 
Friday 2 June 2017
Term 6 Monday 5  June 2017 – 
Friday 21 July 2017

Screen Shot 2016 10 21 at 13.58.03

Screen Shot 2016 10 21 at 13.58.03